Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

Support the Arts in Scottsdale

During the COVID-19 crisis, our doors are temporarily closed but the cost to support the arts continues. Please consider giving a donation today to support the arts in Scottsdale.

Events

upcoming events

The Center

Arizona Storytellers: Home

Tuesday, Apr. 7, 2020, 7 p.m.

  • Theater & Comedy
Scottsdale Public Art

Opening Reception for Abstract Journeys of Mutation: Bill Dambrova and Fausto Fernandez

Friday, Apr. 10, 2020, 6:30 p.m.

  • Opening Reception
The Center

Alassane

Saturday, Apr. 11, 2020, 8:30 p.m.

  • Jazz & Blues
  • Spotlight
The Center

Las Chollas Peligrosas

Saturday, Apr. 11, 2020, 8 p.m.

  • Spotlight
  • World
Scottsdale Arts

Santa Fe Trip

Tuesday, Apr. 14, 2020, - Friday, Apr. 17, 2020,

  • Friends & Members
  • Fundraising Events
The Center

Talk Cinema

Tuesday, Apr. 14, 2020, 7 p.m.

  • Film
The Center

Excursions with Scottsdale Arts

Tuesday, Apr. 14, 2020, - Friday, Apr. 17, 2020,

  • Spotlight
SMoCA

Excursions with Scottsdale Arts

Tuesday, Apr. 14, 2020, - Friday, Apr. 17, 2020,

  • Special
Scottsdale Arts Learning & Innovation

Excursions with Scottsdale Arts

Tuesday, Apr. 14, 2020, - Friday, Apr. 17, 2020,

  • Special Events
Scottsdale Public Art

Excursions with Scottsdale Arts

Tuesday, Apr. 14, 2020, - Friday, Apr. 17, 2020,

  • Special
Scottsdale Public Art

Sustainable Design in the Modern World: Frank Lloyd Wright Foundation

Wednesday, Apr. 15, 2020, 6 p.m.

  • Workshops
The Center

Marc Cohn

Wednesday, Apr. 15, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

  • Jazz & Blues
  • Spotlight
Scottsdale Arts Learning & Innovation

Sustainable Design in the Modern World: Frank Lloyd Wright Foundation

Wednesday, Apr. 15, 2020, 6 p.m.

  • Workshops
SMoCA

History of Plastics

Thursday, Apr. 16, 2020, 7 p.m.

  • Family & Teens
  • Free
  • Lectures & Talks
SMoCA

The Art of Mindfulness

Saturday, Apr. 18, 2020, 2 p.m.

  • Family & Teens
  • Lectures & Talks
  • Workshops
The Center

Scottsdale Culinary Festival

Saturday, Apr. 18, 2020, 11 a.m.

  • Gourmet Eats
  • Spotlight
SMoCA

Trivia Night @SMoCA

Friday, Apr. 24, 2020, 7 p.m.

  • Family & Teens
  • Special
SMoCA

Documentary Video Art Festival

Thursday, Apr. 30, 2020, 7 p.m.

  • Family & Teens
  • Film
  • Free
  • Special
SMoCA

Mystery in the Museum: The Case of the Cursed Collector

Friday, May. 1, 2020, 6:30 p.m.

  • Family & Teens
  • Special
The Center

The Soul Of Mexico

Saturday, May. 2, 2020, 8 p.m.

  • Spotlight
  • World
The Center

Feels Like Home: An Afternoon with the Scottsdale Chorus

Sunday, May. 3, 2020, 3 p.m.

  • Spotlight
The Center

Jazz Con Alma

Sunday, May. 3, 2020, 2 p.m.

  • Jazz & Blues
The Center

Talk Cinema

Tuesday, May. 12, 2020, 7 p.m.

  • Film
The Center

Courtney Cotter King

Friday, May. 15, 2020, 8:30 p.m.

  • Jazz & Blues
  • Spotlight
The Center

The SunPunchers

Friday, May. 15, 2020, 8 p.m.

  • Spotlight
The Center

The Art of Wine and Tastes of Summer

Saturday, May. 16, 2020, 2 p.m.

  • Festivals
  • Gourmet Eats
  • Spotlight
Scottsdale Arts

The Art of Wine and Tastes of Summer

Saturday, May. 16, 2020, 2 p.m.

  • Food & Drink
  • Fundraising Events
  • Gourmet Eats
Scottsdale Public Art

Friendship Abstractions

Saturday, May. 23, 2020, 1 p.m.

  • Workshops
Scottsdale Arts Learning & Innovation

Friendship Abstractions

Saturday, May. 23, 2020, 1 p.m.

  • Workshops
The Center

Dance Fusion 2020

Saturday, May. 30, 2020, 7 p.m.

  • Rentals
The Center

Arizona Storytellers: I Made This

Wednesday, Jun. 10, 2020, 7 p.m.

  • Theater & Comedy
The Center

AJ Odneal

Friday, Jun. 12, 2020, 8:30 p.m.

  • Jazz & Blues
  • Spotlight
The Center

Las Calakas

Friday, Jun. 12, 2020, 8 p.m.

  • Spotlight
The Center

Taiko Extravaganza 2020—Flower of Life

Saturday, Jun. 13, 2020, 7 p.m.

  • Rentals
The Center

Sippin’ Series: Tiki Cocktails

Saturday, Jun. 13, 2020, 7 p.m.

  • Gourmet Eats
  • Spotlight
The Center

Sippin’ Series: Aperitivo Spritzes

Saturday, Jun. 20, 2020, 7 p.m.

  • Gourmet Eats
  • Spotlight
The Center

Whitney

Thursday, Jun. 25, 2020, 7 p.m.

  • Rentals
The Center

Whitney

Friday, Jun. 26, 2020, 7 p.m.

  • Rentals
Scottsdale Public Art

Monster Mondays

Monday, Jul. 13, 2020, 9:30 a.m.

  • Workshops
Scottsdale Arts Learning & Innovation

Monster Mondays

Monday, Jul. 13, 2020, 9:30 a.m.

  • Workshops
The Center

Dance Fusion 2020

Saturday, Jul. 18, 2020, 2 p.m.

  • Rentals
Scottsdale Arts Learning & Innovation

Monster Mondays

Monday, Jul. 20, 2020, 9:30 a.m.

  • Workshops
Scottsdale Public Art

Monster Mondays

Monday, Jul. 20, 2020, 9:30 a.m.

  • Workshops
Scottsdale Public Art

Monster Mondays

Monday, Jul. 27, 2020, 9:30 a.m.

  • Workshops
Scottsdale Arts Learning & Innovation

Monster Mondays

Monday, Jul. 27, 2020, 9:30 a.m.

  • Workshops
Scottsdale Public Art

Edible Still Lifes

Friday, Aug. 7, 2020, 3:30 p.m.

  • Workshops
Scottsdale Arts Learning & Innovation

Edible Still Lifes

Friday, Aug. 7, 2020, 3:30 p.m.

  • Workshops
Scottsdale Arts Learning & Innovation

Opening Reception for Visions ’20

Friday, Aug. 14, 2020, 5:30 p.m.

  • Opening Reception
SMoCA

Terrariums for Dry Climates with Dig It

Saturday, Aug. 22, 2020, 12 p.m.

  • Family & Teens
  • Lounge
  • Workshops
The Center

S.T.A.R.S.: Survivors Tell A Real Story

Sunday, Sep. 13, 2020, 2 p.m.

  • Rentals
The Center

Gregory Porter

Friday, Sep. 25, 2020, 8 p.m.

  • Jazz & Blues
SMoCA

Dog Days @SMoCA

Saturday, Nov. 7, 2020, 6 p.m.

  • Family & Teens
  • Special