Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

Support the Arts in Scottsdale

During the COVID-19 crisis, our doors are temporarily closed but the cost to support the arts continues. Please consider giving a donation today to support the arts in Scottsdale.

Events

upcoming events

The Center

Geibral Elisha

Friday, Jul. 17, 2020, 6 p.m.

  • Free
  • Summer Streams
SMoCA

Trivia Night @SMoCA

Friday, Jul. 24, 2020, 7 p.m.

  • Family & Teens
  • Special
Scottsdale Arts Learning & Innovation

LIVE Quarantini and Paint Night

Thursday, Jul. 30, 2020, 4:30 p.m.

  • Special Events
Scottsdale Public Art

LIVE Quarantini and Paint Night

Thursday, Jul. 30, 2020, 4:30 p.m.

  • Special
The Center

Sustainable Nation

Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2020, 6:30 p.m.

  • Film
  • Spotlight
SMoCA

Mystery in the Museum: The Case of the Cursed Collector

Friday, Aug. 14, 2020, 6:30 p.m.

  • Family & Teens
  • Special
Scottsdale Arts Learning & Innovation

Opening Reception for Visions ’20

Friday, Aug. 14, 2020, 5:30 p.m.

  • Opening Reception
The Center

Dance Fusion 2020

Sunday, Aug. 16, 2020, 1 p.m.

  • Rentals
The Center

Dance Fusion 2020

Sunday, Aug. 16, 2020, 6:30 p.m.

  • Rentals
SMoCA

Terrariums for Dry Climates with Dig It

Saturday, Aug. 22, 2020, 12 p.m.

  • Family & Teens
  • Lounge
  • Workshops
The Center

Camelot starring Charles Shaughnessy

Friday, Aug. 28, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

  • Rentals
The Center

Camelot starring Charles Shaughnessy

Saturday, Aug. 29, 2020, 2 p.m.

  • Rentals
The Center

Sippin’ Series: Botanical Spirits

Saturday, Aug. 29, 2020, 7 p.m.

  • Gourmet Eats
  • Spotlight
The Center

Camelot starring Charles Shaughnessy

Saturday, Aug. 29, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

  • Rentals
The Center

Camelot starring Charles Shaughnessy

Sunday, Aug. 30, 2020, 2 p.m.

  • Rentals
The Center

Sippin’ Series: Tiki Cocktails

Saturday, Sep. 12, 2020, 7 p.m.

  • Gourmet Eats
  • Spotlight
SMoCA

The Art of Mindfulness

Saturday, Sep. 19, 2020, 2 p.m.

  • Family & Teens
  • Lectures & Talks
  • Workshops
The Center

Jazz Con Alma

Saturday, Sep. 26, 2020, 8 p.m.

  • Jazz & Blues
  • Spotlight
The Center

Flamenco Intimo

Saturday, Oct. 3, 2020, 8 p.m.

  • Dance
  • Spotlight
The Center

ariZoni Theatre Awards of Excellence Youth Celebration

Monday, Oct. 5, 2020, 5:30 p.m.

  • Spotlight
  • Theater & Comedy
The Center

ariZoni Theatre Awards of Excellence Adult Celebration

Monday, Oct. 5, 2020, 8 p.m.

  • Spotlight
  • Theater & Comedy
The Center

Flamenco Intimo

Saturday, Oct. 10, 2020, 8 p.m.

  • Dance
  • Spotlight
The Center

Scottsdale Philharmonic

Sunday, Oct. 11, 2020, 4 p.m.

  • Classical
  • Spotlight
The Center

Sippin’ Series: Aperitivo Spritzes

Saturday, Oct. 17, 2020, 7 p.m.

  • Gourmet Eats
  • Spotlight
The Center

Flamenco Intimo

Saturday, Oct. 17, 2020, 8 p.m.

  • Dance
  • Spotlight
The Center

Flamenco por la Familia

Sunday, Oct. 18, 2020, 2 p.m.

  • Dance
  • Family
The Center

MusicaNova Orchestra

Sunday, Oct. 25, 2020, 2 p.m.

  • Classical
The Center

Broadway Fright Night

Friday, Oct. 30, 2020, 8 p.m.

  • Broadway
  • Spotlight
SMoCA

Dog Days @SMoCA

Saturday, Nov. 7, 2020, 6 p.m.

  • Family & Teens
  • Special
The Center

Mavis Staples

Sunday, Nov. 8, 2020, 7 p.m.

  • Jazz & Blues
  • Spotlight
The Center

Life Filled with (Stevie) Wonder

Friday, Nov. 13, 2020, 8 p.m.

  • Jazz & Blues
  • Spotlight
The Center

Jake Shimabukuro

Saturday, Nov. 14, 2020, 7 p.m.

  • Family
  • Spotlight
The Center

With a Song in My Heart, a Tribute to Doris Day

Sunday, Nov. 15, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

  • Jazz & Blues
The Center

Scottsdale Philharmonic

Sunday, Nov. 22, 2020, 4 p.m.

  • Classical
  • Spotlight
The Center

The Capitol Steps

Friday, Nov. 27, 2020, 8 p.m.

  • Spotlight
  • Theater & Comedy
The Center

The Capitol Steps

Saturday, Nov. 28, 2020, 2 p.m.

  • Spotlight
  • Theater & Comedy
The Center

The Capitol Steps

Saturday, Nov. 28, 2020, 5 p.m.

  • Spotlight
  • Theater & Comedy
The Center

Charles Lewis Quartet featuring Alice Tatum

Sunday, Nov. 29, 2020, 2 p.m.

  • Jazz & Blues
  • Spotlight
The Center

Celebrating Beethoven

Tuesday, Dec. 1, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

  • Classical
The Center

Big Bad Voodoo Daddy

Wednesday, Dec. 2, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

  • Holiday
  • Jazz & Blues
  • Spotlight
The Center

Assisted Living: The Musical® THE HOME…for the Holidays

Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2020, 2 p.m.

  • Holiday
  • Spotlight
  • Theater & Comedy
The Center

Assisted Living: The Musical® THE HOME…for the Holidays

Thursday, Dec. 17, 2020, 2 p.m.

  • Holiday
  • Spotlight
  • Theater & Comedy
The Center

Assisted Living: The Musical® THE HOME…for the Holidays

Thursday, Dec. 17, 2020, 5 p.m.

  • Holiday
  • Spotlight
  • Theater & Comedy
The Center

Assisted Living: The Musical® THE HOME…for the Holidays

Friday, Dec. 18, 2020, 2 p.m.

  • Holiday
  • Spotlight
  • Theater & Comedy
The Center

Assisted Living: The Musical® THE HOME…for the Holidays

Friday, Dec. 18, 2020, 5 p.m.

  • Holiday
  • Spotlight
  • Theater & Comedy
The Center

Conrad Tao

Friday, Dec. 18, 2020, 8 p.m.

  • Classical
The Center

A Merry-Achi Christmas

Saturday, Dec. 19, 2020, 8 p.m.

  • Holiday
  • Spotlight
  • World
The Center

Assisted Living: The Musical® THE HOME…for the Holidays

Saturday, Dec. 19, 2020, 5 p.m.

  • Holiday
  • Spotlight
  • Theater & Comedy
The Center

Assisted Living: The Musical® THE HOME…for the Holidays

Saturday, Dec. 19, 2020, 2 p.m.

  • Holiday
  • Spotlight
  • Theater & Comedy
The Center

Assisted Living: The Musical® THE HOME…for the Holidays

Sunday, Dec. 20, 2020, 2 p.m.

  • Holiday
  • Spotlight
  • Theater & Comedy
The Center

Pablo Ziegler Chamber Quartet

Sunday, Dec. 20, 2020, 7:30 p.m.

  • Classical
The Center

Alexander Malofeev

Friday, Jan. 15, 2021, 8 p.m.

  • Classical
The Center

Schubert: The Soulful and the Sublime

Tuesday, Jan. 19, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

  • Classical
The Center

Dance Heginbotham

Friday, Jan. 22, 2021, 8 p.m.

  • Dance
The Center

The Seth Rudetsky Concert Series | Eva Noblezada with Seth Rudetsky

Saturday, Jan. 23, 2021, 8 p.m.

  • Broadway
  • Spotlight
The Center

Moscow State Symphony with Vadym Kholodenko, piano

Wednesday, Jan. 27, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

  • Classical
The Center

Cactus Flower Story Hour

Saturday, Jan. 30, 2021, 11 a.m.

  • Family
  • Spotlight
The Center

Cactus Flower Story Hour

Saturday, Jan. 30, 2021, 1 p.m.

  • Family
  • Spotlight
The Center

Gershwin Piano Quartet

Saturday, Jan. 30, 2021, 8 p.m.

  • Classical
  • Spotlight
The Center

Cactus Flower Story Hour

Sunday, Jan. 31, 2021, 1 p.m.

  • Family
  • Spotlight
The Center

Cactus Flower Story Hour

Sunday, Jan. 31, 2021, 3 p.m.

  • Family
  • Spotlight
The Center

Broadway Perspectives: A Concert Celebrating Diversity

Saturday, Feb. 6, 2021, 8 p.m.

  • Spotlight
The Center

Scottsdale Philharmonic

Sunday, Feb. 7, 2021, 4 p.m.

  • Classical
  • Spotlight
The Center

Kodo

Wednesday, Feb. 10, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

  • Spotlight
  • World
The Center

Kodo

Thursday, Feb. 11, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

  • Spotlight
  • World
The Center

René Marie Quintet

Sunday, Feb. 14, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

  • Jazz & Blues
  • Spotlight
The Center

Merz Trio

Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

  • Classical
The Center

Chopin: Torment and Triumph

Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

  • Classical
The Center

Jeremy Jordan with Seth Rudetsky

Saturday, Feb. 27, 2021, 8 p.m.

  • Broadway
  • Spotlight
The Center

An Afternoon with the Scottsdale Chorus

Sunday, Feb. 28, 2021, 3 p.m.

  • Classical
  • Spotlight
The Center

The TEN Tenors

Monday, Mar. 1, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

  • Classical
  • Spotlight
The Center

LA Theatre Works: Lucy Loves Desi—A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Sitcom

Saturday, Mar. 6, 2021, 8 p.m.

  • Spotlight
  • Theater & Comedy
The Center

MOMIX

Sunday, Mar. 7, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

  • Dance
  • Spotlight
The Center

Yotam Ottolenghi

Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

  • Spotlight
The Center

Altan with Special Guests from Donegal

Saturday, Mar. 13, 2021, 8 p.m.

  • Spotlight
  • World
The Center

Evocative Visions

Tuesday, Mar. 16, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

  • Classical
  • Spotlight
The Center

OperaTunity

Saturday, Mar. 20, 2021, 11 a.m.

  • Family
  • Spotlight
The Center

OperaTunity

Saturday, Mar. 20, 2021, 1 p.m.

  • Family
  • Spotlight
The Center

Gil Shaham, violin

Saturday, Mar. 20, 2021, 8 p.m.

  • Classical
  • Spotlight
The Center

OperaTunity

Sunday, Mar. 21, 2021, 1 p.m.

  • Family
  • Spotlight
The Center

OperaTunity

Sunday, Mar. 21, 2021, 3 p.m.

  • Family
  • Spotlight
The Center

Scottsdale Philharmonic

Sunday, Mar. 21, 2021, 4 p.m.

  • Classical
  • Spotlight
The Center

Rachel Cheung, piano

Wednesday, Mar. 24, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

  • Classical
  • Spotlight
The Center

Hitting New Heights | Starring Mandy Gonzalez & Javier Muñoz

Friday, Mar. 26, 2021, 8 p.m.

  • Broadway
  • Spotlight
The Center

Bessie, Billie, & Nina — Pioneering Women in Jazz

Saturday, Mar. 27, 2021, 8 p.m.

  • Jazz & Blues
  • Spotlight
The Center

S.T.A.R.S.: Survivors Tell A Real Story

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2021, 2 p.m.

  • Rentals
The Center

Sandra Bernhard

Thursday, Apr. 8, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

  • Spotlight
The Center

Marc Cohn

Wednesday, Apr. 14, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

  • Jazz & Blues
  • Spotlight
The Center

Mariachi Reyna de Los Angeles®

Friday, Apr. 16, 2021, 8 p.m.

  • Spotlight
  • World
The Center

Lea Salonga

Saturday, Apr. 24, 2021, 8 p.m.

  • Broadway
  • Spotlight
The Center

Scottsdale Philharmonic

Sunday, May. 2, 2021, 4 p.m.

  • Classical
  • Spotlight
The Center

Balloonacy

Friday, May. 14, 2021, 11 a.m.

  • Family
  • Spotlight
The Center

Balloonacy

Saturday, May. 15, 2021, 11 a.m.

  • Family
  • Spotlight
The Center

Balloonacy

Saturday, May. 15, 2021, 1 p.m.

  • Family
  • Spotlight
The Center

Balloonacy

Sunday, May. 16, 2021, 1 p.m.

  • Family
  • Spotlight
The Center

Dizzy Gillespie All-Stars featuring Paquito D’Rivera

Friday, May. 21, 2021, 8 p.m.

  • Jazz & Blues
  • Spotlight
Scottsdale Arts

The Art of Wine and Tastes of Summer

Saturday, May. 22, 2021, 1 p.m.

  • Food & Drink
  • Fundraising Events
  • Gourmet Eats